Filter by
  • Tim O

    ANTELOPE, CA | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 6, 2021
    Chad Weaver is the best. Honest and direct.
  • Christopher N

    BRENTWOOD, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 6, 2021
    Shanel, Bill and everyone was a pleasure to work with.
  • Shani R

    SACRAMENTO, CA | 2014 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2021
    I received very fast and friendly service. My appointment was on time and I am very happy with my new tires.
  • Patricia N

    SACRAMENTO, CA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2021
    I/we have been dealing with Performance/Future Chevrolet for 22years. We have purchased many vehicles there and had each serviced only there. We have ALWAYS been treated well and have been happy with the outcome, weather purchase or service. Everyone has always been friendly and shown respect, care. I/we have recommended the dealership to many people and have brought family members there to make their purchase.
  • Carlos A

    SACRAMENTO, CA | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2021
    Service went well
  • Makaela W

    ORANGEVALE, CA | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 23, 2021
    Jose tried to help me to the best of his abilities but he needs to be a little more knowledgeable on how things work. He didn’t know the answers to some of my questions. Also because I didn’t feel comfortable in the beginning with the deal I was provided he said to me, “I was the only person who’s done this to him” it wasn’t very professional. I was greatly helped my Marvin and Damien. They get a 10 rating from me, but I would give Jose a 7. Jose then called me a couple days after to check on my experience with the vehicle and did not even listen to what I was telling him. Otherwise my experience was great overall. If someone could please find out why the RS versions of the trailblazer is rocky over bumps that would be great.
  • Wesley R

    DOS PALOS, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 18, 2021
    Anthony Perez was awesome! He promptly responded to every text and phone call. He made the whole experience easy
  • Gregory K

    ROSEVILLE, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 14, 2021
    I liked everybody I met here at future Chevy! From Travis and John Miles in sales. To Damion and Tony in Finance, everybody treated me like family. Big purchase for me. I got a 2021 C8 Corvette. These guys totally came through for me. Thank you! Greg Kalvass.
  • Todd T

    ROSEVILLE, CA | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 13, 2021
    Quick appointment, good customer service and notifications
  • Jack M

    ORANGEVALE, CA | 2003 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 3, 2021
    I'm happy I was able to get service the same day I called for an appointment. After my work was completed I asked to get a senior discount on my bill and was given about 5% off. I usually use a different dealer who gives a 10% senior discount.