Filter by
  • Manuel L

    WEST SACRAMENTO, CA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 3, 2021
    Prompt service..
  • Crystal R

    FAIR OAKS, CA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2021
    My friend brought the car in and shared all good things
  • Bryan C

    LOOMIS, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 2, 2021
    We found the perfect Suburban with everything we wanted and needed for our family. The staff was friendly and we didn't feel any pressure.
  • Emilio C

    SAC, CA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    Jon was very professional, the office staff was great,I received the video from the mechanic explaining everything that was great, but I wasn’t completely satisfied how my vehicle was returned, I had oil boot prints,which means they didn’t use the paper mats & my steering wheel was duty too.
  • David A

    BERKELEY, CA | 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 29, 2021
    Not pushy. Knowable staff. Had a delivery problem due to no ones fault. Solved with loner immediately by sales manager. John also went the extra mile. Moss was great as was Tony in finance.
  • Lyn T

    ROSEVILLE, CA | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 27, 2021
    It was fast and on time.
  • Sally C

    SACRAMENTO, CA | 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 26, 2021
    The service was excellent ! Really appreciated the LYFT rides from and return rides ! And the car wash too!
  • Betty K

    SACRAMENTO, CA | 2011 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 24, 2021
    Polite, professional, quick. Brought me a chair when I hesitated about waiting inside.
  • Jesenia M

    NORTH HIGHLANDS, CA | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 24, 2021
    Friendly, quick and addressed the issue.
  • Ashlee H

    SACRAMENTO, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 23, 2021
    Everyone was very friendly and willing to listen to my needs. In addition, Travis was amazing, making sure that we were taken care of until the very end when he was standing watch me drive off with my new car that he helped me get. I can't thank him enough. Mahalo Nui Ashlee Hoover